

STATE LEAGUE TROPHY WINNERS 2020/2021

FUTURES AWARDS

BATTING - Jared Cup .444

PITCHING - Rueben Chippek ERA 11.5

U18S AWARDS

BATTING - Josh Beezley .464

RUNS BATTED IN - Josh Beezley and Zac Newbold 12

PITCHING - Max Milner ERA 5.81

FIELDING - Sean Parkinson .984

PLAYERS' PLAYER - Josh Beezley

3RD GRADE AWARDS

BATTING - Liam Mayo .344

RUNS BATTED IN - Liam Mayo 8

PITCHING - Dean Storey ERA 4.46

FIELDING - Stefan Patterson .974

PLAYERS' PLAYER - Dean Storey



2ND GRADE AWARDS

BATTING - Luke Brown .412

RUNS BATTED IN - Shohei Arayama 7

PITCHING - Leo Matsuo ERA 5.47

FIELDING - Brendan Haithwaite .972

PLAYERS' PLAYER - Leo Matsuo

1ST GRADE AWARDS

BATTING - Connor MacDonald .333

RUNS BATTED IN - Aidan Torpey 15

PITCHING - Shohei Arayama ERA 4.16

FIELDING - Masa Endo .989

PLAYERS' PLAYER - Aidan Torpey

WOMEN'S AWARDS

BATTING - Serena De Gail .517

PITCHING - Indiana Brown ERA 12.04

FIELDING - Leni Ward .976

PLAYERS' PLAYER - Indiana Brown



PERPETUAL TROPHY WINNERS 2020/2021

ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD - Harri Peters

Donated by Bev and Ian Coltman

MOST IMPROVED PLAYER OF THE YEAR - Max Milner
The Geoff Wilson Memorial Trophy

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR - Tom Butler
The Ian Walliker Trophy

CLUB MOST RUNS BATTED IN - Aidan Torpey 15
The Col Houghton Trophy

CLUB BATTING TROPHY - Josh Beezley .344

CLUB GOLDEN GLOVE AWARD - Ashley Roberts 1.000
The Linc McClatchie Trophy, donated by Terrey Hills

CLUB E.R.A. TROPHY - Zach Murphy 2.93

Donated by Jill and John Axford





COACHES AWARDS FOR THE MOST VALUABLE PLAYERS

1ST GRADE - Aidan Torpey



2ND GRADE - Leo Matsuo

3RD GRADE - Dean Storey

UNDER 18s - Josh Beezley

FUTURES - Ben Patfield

WOMEN'S - Indiana Brown

MOST VALUABLE PLAYER OF THE YEAR - Aidan Torpey

Donated by Gina and Lindsay Doubleday