Contact Us

Contact Us

Summer Team Managers

1st Grade

Todd Smith, Big Dogs
0426 239 682
todd_smith@icloud.com

Sean Chivers, Futures
0420 226 339
sean.chivers122@gmail.com

Josh Allan, Seasiders Eagles
0424 643 323
joshy_allan@hotmail.com

Shayne Joyce
0401 204 392
shanejoycemlb@gmail.com

Todd Eisenhaurer, Redbacks
0149 013 660
tmecc@hotmail.com

Owen Harris, Forest Renegades
0434 526 398
owenharris00@gmail.com

John Farrant
0409 563 038
jmfarrant@hotmail.com

Andrew Logue, Forest Mets
andrew.logue3@hotmail.com
0450 930 856

Eric Mena, Pittwater Marlins
0415 336 039
e.mena@electroboard.com.au

2nd Grade

Michelle Camphuis, Seasiders Sabre Tooths
0404 088 540
mlpresident@manlybaseball.com.au

Chris Sibraa
0415 922 045

Chris Hurley, Redbacks II
0468 427 207
belrose21@hotmail.com

David Custard, Forest Beavers
0422 051 431
david_custard@me.com

Luke Burlet
0411 714 025
laburlet@gmail.com

Terrey Hills, Forest Royals
0424 088 088
thills@bigpond.net.au

Sasha Ivantsoff
0407 779 915
sasha.ivantsoff@gmail.com 

Team Managers Contact List

Michelle Camphuis, President
0404 088 540
mlpresident@manlybaseball.com.au

Simon Lowde, Treasurer
0403 333 182
treasurer@manlybaseball.com.au

John Farrant, Committee – MWDBA Delegate
0409 563 038
jmfarrant@hotmail.com

Helen Wyatt, Results Recorder
0450 424 992
results.mwdba@gmail.com

Senior Club Coordinators

Joe Weller, Forest Baseball Club
0432 888 888
seniorbaseball.forestbaseball@gmail.com

Brent Joyce, Seasiders Baseball Club

0423 930 703
brent.joyce93@gmail.com

Eric Mena, Pittwater Baseball Club
0415 336 039
e.mena@electroboard.com.au

Send us a message now
and we’ll reply within an hour!