Contact Us

Minor League

Team Managers Contact List

Michelle Camphuis, President
mlpresident@manlybaseball.com.au
0404 088 540

Simon Lowde, Treasurer
treasurer@manlybaseball.com.au
0403 333 182

John Farrant, Committee – MWDBA Delegate
jmfarrant@hotmail.com
0409 563 038

Helen Wyatt, Results Recorder
results.mwdba@gmail.com
0450 424 992

Senior Club Coordinators

Joe Weller, Forest Baseball Club
seniorbaseball.forestbaseball@gmail.com
0432 888 888

Brent Joyce, Seasiders Baseball Club
brent.joyce93@gmail.com
0423 930 703

Eric Mena, Pittwater Baseball Club
e.mena@electroboard.com.au
0415 336 039

Summer Team Managers

1st Grade

Todd Smith, Big Dogs
todd_smith@icloud.com
0426 239 682

Sean Chivers, Futures
sean.chivers122@gmail.com
0420 226 339

Josh Allan, Seasiders Eagles
joshy_allan@hotmail.com
0424 643 323

Shayne Joyce
shanejoycemlb@gmail.com
0401 204 392

Todd Eisenhaurer, Redbacks
tmecc@hotmail.com
0149 013 660

Owen Harris, Forest Renegades
owenharris00@gmail.com
0434 526 398

John Farrant
jmfarrant@hotmail.com
0409 563 038

Andrew Logue, Forest Mets
andrew.logue3@hotmail.com
0450 930 856

Eric Mena, Pittwater Marlins
e.mena@electroboard.com.au
0415 336 039

2nd Grade

Michelle Camphuis, Seasiders Sabre Tooths
mlpresident@manlybaseball.com.au
0404 088 540

Chris Sibraa
0415 922 045

Chris Hurley, Redbacks II
belrose21@hotmail.com
0468 427 207

David Custard, Forest Beavers
david_custard@me.com
0422 051 431

Luke Burlet
laburlet@gmail.com
0411 714 025

Terrey Hills, Forest Royals
thills@bigpond.net.au
0424 088 088

Sasha Ivantsoff
sasha.ivantsoff@gmail.com
0407 779 915

Send us a message now
and we’ll reply within an hour!