2020 State Titles Schedule

1 Mar 2020

2020 State Titles Schedule

Rookie Cup
Rofe Park, Sydney

Sunday, 1 March – 8AM – 6PM

Junior and Intermediate League
Aquatic Reserve Baseball Park, Sydney

Friday, 10 April – 8AM – 6PM
Saturday, 11 April – 8AM – 6PM
Sunday, 12 April – 8AM – 6PM
Monday, 13 April – 8AM – 6PM

10/11 and Major League
Aquatic Reserve Baseball Park, Sydney

Thursday, 16 April – 8AM – 6PM
Friday, 17 April – 8AM – 6PM
Saturday, 18 April – 8AM – 6PM
Sunday, 19 April – 8AM – 6PM

Senior League
Blacktown International Sportspark Baseball Complex

Tuesday, 21 April – 8AM – 7PM
Wednesday, 22 April – 8AM – 7PM
Thursday, 23 April – 8AM – 7PM
Friday, 24 April – 8AM – 7PM

If you have questions please email: repcoordinator@manlybaseball.com.au

 

Leave a Reply